Local Builders

Our local builders are a very important part of our business and community.

General Contracting
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Woolwich Project Management Mel Funk 434-6949
Riteway Builders Kendall Neufeld kendall_rwb@live.ca 371-2830
Tricor Alliance Harry Hildebrand harry@tricoralliance.com 346-2987
Paramount Construction James james.paramountconst@gmail.com 380-4739
Terry Friesen Contracting Terry Friesen t.friesen@me.com 392-2657
Blue Sky Carpentry Harry Bergen 434-6112
Green Bay Consruction & Concrete Kris Penner greenbayconstruction@gmail.com 268-0301
Ridge Creek Builders Richard Gautron ridgecreekbuilders@gmail.com 330-0184
Design
Business Name Contact Email/Web Phone #
Designco Sandra Toews designco@mts.net 346-9915
Lisa Clark Design Lisa Clark www.lisaclarkdesign.net 392-2000
Renovations
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Get Ripped Construction Kelvin getrippedconst@mymts.net 392-2246
Warkentin Construction Rob Warkentin mrnailbender@gmail.com 371-7783
Touchstone Builders Phil Loewen touchstonebuilders@gmail.com 293-1018
Gerald’s Custom Handyworks Gerald Wiebe gerald.gtzk@gmail.com 381-3851
BK Construction Cornie Krahn ctkbusiness@hotmail.com 381-0825
Excavating
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Southwood Ventures Ken Wiens  kwiens@southwoodventures.com  392-9900
Border Ridge Dennis Froom dfroom@xplornet.ca 746-5645
Concrete
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Ernie Hildebrandt Ernie Hildebrandt 427-2077
J & M Construction John Schroeder 434-6755
Build-Em Construction Micheal Janzen 434-5098
Pour-All Concrete Dale Reimer 434-9006
Tribond Constructors Ryan Peters 371-2314
Tricor Alliance Harry Hildebrand harry@tricoralliance.com 346-2987
Trimat Matt Hiebert 434-9995
ResAg Contracting Pete Reddekopp pete@resag.ca 371-5985
Begalke Construction Gary Begalke begalke_construction@hotmail.com 392-5216
Jake Wiebe Construction Jake Wiebe 746-0296
Neufeld Contracting Viktor Neufeld neufeld-contracting@live.com 392-4899
Framing
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Woolwich Project Management Mel Funk 434-6949
Riteway Builders Kendall Neufeld kendall_rwb@live.ca 371-2830
ResAg Contracting Pete Reddekopp pete@resag.ca 371-5985
Kornel Homes Marv Kornelson 434-6181
Martens Boyz Ed Martens 371-8413
Access Framing George Froese 434-6921
Silver Edge Builders Kevin Funk silveredgebuilders@hotmail.com 381-1361
Tricor Alliance Harry Hildebrand harry@tricoralliance.com 346-2987
Warkentin Construction Rob Warkentin mrnailbender@gmail.com 371-7783
Paramount Construction James Wiebe james.paramountconst@gmail.com 380-4739
Kleefeld Construction Dave Siemens 377-4101
Tri Bond Constructors Ryan Peters 371-2314
M & M Construction Michel Preteau 347-5264
RR Construction Real Roy 377-5038
Begalke Construction Gary Begalke begalke_construction@hotmail.com 392-5216
Soledo Construction Darcy Friesen soledoconstruction@gmail.com 392-6480
Jake Wiebe Construction Jake Wiebe 746-0296
Stair Building
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Riteway Builders Kendall Neufeld kendall_rwb@live.ca 371-2830
Cornwall Carpentry Fred Wiebe 434-6616
Roofing
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Canadian Roofing Manfred Kroeze 781-0599
Martens Boyz Roofing Ed Martens 371-8413
Guardian Roofing Ken Hassan ken@guardianroofing.ca 371-6999
Pioneer Roofing Anthony Giesbrecht steinbach.pioneer.roofing@gmail.com 381-1812
Get Ripped Construction Metal Roofing getrippedconst@mymts.net 392-2246
Keith’s Roofing & Reno Keith McCowan keith.roofing@gmail.com 377-4520
Plumbing
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Lemazing Mechanical Brad Lemay 434-6533
RMB Plumbing Robert Bruneau rmbplumbing@mts.net 346-2803
HVAC
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Lemazing Mechanical Brad Lemay 434-6533
RMB Plumbing Robert Bruneau rmbplumbing@mts.net 346-2803
Froese Heating and Ventalation Bill Froese 434-6856
Sabre Sheet Metal Eric Penner sabresheetmetal@gmail.com 371-8675
Titanium Mechanical Jed Reimer titaniummech@gmail.com 346-3268
Electrical
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Trotco Electric Brian Trottier 371-8842
Primary Electric Henry Harder 434-6174
POWERPRO Dave Gobeil 347-4062
Insulation
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Roseville Drive Ent. Mike Penner 346-2383
Acme Spray Foam Ken Petrick 434-9066
Cabinetry
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Bergen Cabinets Ed Bergen 434-6973
Drywall
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Jercin Jerry Falk 371-6427
TJ Drywall James Derksen 427-3054
Serge Gagne Serge Gagne 433-3471
T & T Drywall Peter Toews 434-6206
MKU Drywall The Mud Man 392-6343
Mike Broesky Mike Broesky 371-9441
J&K Drywall John Abrams jabrams@mymts.net 392-2720
Trinity Interiors Jermey Williams trinityinteriors@icloud.com 380-9592
Painting
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Bentleys Brushworks Doug Giesbrecht 253-2547
Heritage Painters Mel Dueck 433-7234
Friesen Wood Finishing Painting Lawrence Friesen 434-6075
Finish Carpentry
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
RN Construction Ron Neufeld 392-3445
Red Oak Finishing Brendan Penner 326-3207
BK Construction Cornie Krahn ctkbusiness@hotmail.com 381-0825
Henry Penner Henry Penner 434-5002
Heartwood Carpentry and Finishing Kaeleb Visram kaelebvisram@gmail.com 371-5145
Tile
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
 Star Tiling  Paul Spomer startiling@msn.com  371-0627
 Tile Me Another One  Roland Cote tilemeanotherone@gmail.com  471-6409
Masonry
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Green Valley Masonry Dave Martens 434-6574
Stucco
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
K & S Lathing Ken Fehr 388-6187
Armstrong Stucco Steve Armstrong 371-0182
Ron Froese Stucco Ron Froese 434-6102
G-Force Stucco Glen Funk 371-7293
Olfert Lathing and Stucco Henry Olfert 377-5043
Andy Manaigre Andy Manaigre 434-9050
Double A Stucco Alain Perreault 434-6698
Riverview Plaster Dale Friesen 347-5240
Spades Stucco David Spenst 792-3438
Unrau Brothers Curt Unrau 381-0689
RMBF Stucco Ryan Friesen 434-9216
Stucco Techniques Russ Bezditny 326-9510
Austin Bowcott Austin Bowcott 712-6377
Russ Schultz Russ Schultz 377-4851
Siding
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Warkentin Construction Rob Warkentin mrnailbender@gmail.com  371-7783
Lester Bartel Lester Bartel  377-4439
Spruce Creek Exteriors CLiff Derksen sprucecreekexteriors@gmail.com 392-8285
Soffits, Facia, Eaves Troughs
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Brauns Exteriors Casey Braun 434-6812
Starlight Eaves Terry Martens 434-6631
Warkentin Construction Rob Warkentin mrnailbender@gmail.com 427-3700
Lester Bartel Lester Bartel 377-4439
Door and Window Installation
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
RN Construction  Ron Neufeld  392-3445
Rivercity Glass Products Jacques Cure custom.gdservices@gmail.com 347-5612
G Goertzen Enterprises
Garage Door Intallation
Gerald ggoertzenent@gmail.com 371-3552
Decks
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Get Ripped Construction Kelvin getrippedconst@mymts.net 392-2246
Paramount Construction James Wiebe james.paramountconst@gmail.com 380-4739
Fencing
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Get Ripped Construction Kelvin getrippedconst@mymts.net 392-2246
Friesen Fencing Peter Friesen 371-3208
Landscaping
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
Timber Trails  Dan Friesen  timbrtrl@mts.net  434-9812
Equipment Rentals
Business Name Contact Email Phone #
D & M Rentals Grunthal Lumber 434-6340
J & M Construction John Schroeder 434-6755